Legend Press – Classics Series Out Next Year With Great Titles from Shelley, Brontë and Many Others

wuthering heights.jpg

We’re really happy to write about the new titles of the Classic Series coming from Legend Press. Frankenstein by Mary Shelley, Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë, Three Men in a Boat by Jerome K Jerome, The Time Machine by H G Wells and Little Women by Louisa May Alcott.

With so many amazing classic titles to choose from,the selection process was a serious business. Tom Chalmers, CEO of Legend Press, said: ‘We have been delighted by the feedback we have received for the initial Legend Classic titles, in particular their beautiful covers and packaging. With plans to expand the series further in 2018 with ten new titles in total, we have taken on feedback from readers, social media and retailers to put together our selection together. We are now every excited to be offering these fantastic classic novel to today’s reader to enjoy yet again or for the first time.’


Effettua il login con uno di questi metodi per inviare il tuo commento:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.